Permission settings are now grouped by role

After typing "receptionist" 4 times last week, actually 3 as one came out as "receptioninsts", we realised that we could simplify the permission settings page by grouping the settings per role as you can see on the screenshot below.

The permissions have not changed, we only changed how they appear. In order to change these permissions you need to go into Settings -> General Settings.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk