Appointments Privacy toggle renamed

The button on the appointments calendar that controls whether your client's names are visible in the main calendar view has been renamed.

We used to call it "Privacy off" or "Privacy On". But this makes it not so clear what that button actually does and "Privacy off" sounds scary. We've renamed this to be more clear what you are doing: "Hide names" / "Show names".

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk