When rescheduling or booking another appointment, the yellow bar at the top of the calendar appears to indicate you're in that mode. These modes work for unavailable blocks, as well, but the bar has not been showing up. We've fixed this, to make it clear when you're in one these modes for an unavailable block.
Have more questions? Submit a request