Add warning for leaving treatment note page after changing the template

We added two months ago a warning that would be shown before leaving the treatment note page if it was not saved.
 
This warning was not being shown after changing the treatment note template. This has now been fixed.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk