We've made a tweak to how we show appointment change history. For appointments after 5th October, you'll see the new format. The new format includes a separate line when a patient is added or removed from an appointment. You'll also only see changes related to the patient that you're currently viewing. For example, if you make an appointment for Patient A, write a note, then change the appointment to Patient B. In the change history for Patient B, you will not see the changes to the note written for Patient A.
We've made this change to accommodate some upcoming features we're adding to appointments.