Small update for change your plan preview

We just released a small update the "change your plan" preview screen.  It's now a bit easier to understand what is going to happen.

Even though the clarity is nice, it wasn't the reason for this change. In future we'd like Cliniko to automatically change up or down plans as you add or remove users.  So you don't need to worry about the plans at all.  This is a change that makes it easier for us to do that in future.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk