In some rare cases, appointments may be associated to deleted patients. When we changed how we load calendar data this caused the appointments to never finish loading on the calendar. We've fixed this bug and added a message on the appointment view to let you know when an appointment is associated to a deleted patient.
Have more questions? Submit a request