Appointment deletion does not delete the associated invoice

Currently, when deleting an appointment the associated invoice would be deleted as well. We have changed this so the invoice remains. You can still delete the invoice from the invoices screen if you have the proper permissions level.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk