Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Fixed a bug when deleting a patient

When deleting patients, if one of their treatment notes were associated to an appointment, an error would occur preventing the patient from being deleted. This has now been fixed.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk