Changing Other Users' Information

If you need to update the login or practitioner information of one of your users, here is how to do it.  Keep in mind that this function is only available to account Administrators.

  1. Click on the Settings page
  2. Select Users & Practitioners
  3. Select a User or Practitioner

    You can also create a brand new user/practitioner by clicking the "Add user" button in the top right corner.
  4. Make the changes you need to make! An outline of what the Practitioner Information means can be found right here!
  5. Press the Update User button
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk