Maintenance - 22nd September 3am AEST

We will be performing a very brief maintenance on Cliniko at 3am AEST, 22nd September.

This is to perform a minor update to our database server.

The maintenance should take approximately 90 seconds. During this time Cliniko will be unavailable.

This update will occur at 3am AEST (Monday 22nd September 2014). I've listed some of the most popular timezones for our customers below:
* London - 6pm, Sunday 21st September.
* Vancouver - 10am, Sunday 21st September.
* Auckland - 5am, Monday 22nd September.
* New York - 1pm, Sunday 21st September.
* UTC/GMT - 5pm, Sunday 21st September.

Thanks for your understanding and thanks for using Cliniko!

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk