Notification when entering privacy mode on the calendar

We've found that some people accidentally enter privacy mode on the calendar without realising they have done so (perhaps by pressing the shortcut key P). We've added a notification so that you know when you enter or leave privacy mode.

Screen_Shot_2015-03-31_at_1.02.17_pm.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk