Inactive users and practitioners hidden

We just made a small change so that Settings > Users and Practitioners will not show inactive users unless you want to see them.  There's a tick box to show the inactive users.

We also improved the list to order users by name.

It looks like this now:

Screen_Shot_2014-12-04_at_12.08.06_am.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

  • Avatar
    Patricia

    This is great - thanks!  Makes things a lot neater!  

Powered by Zendesk