Small fix when syncing Xero from a previous date

This is just a small update which you probably won't even notice, but it's worth mentioning!  We noticed that when synchronizing to Xero from a previous date, that it was possible to start multiple syncs at a time by double clicking the "Synchronize previous information to Xero" button.  If this happened, the first sync would work as expected, syncing all invoices and payments.  But the second sync would send out errors when trying to sync the payments to Xero.  It would basically try to apply payments to invoices that were already paid.

This fix prevents these multiple syncs from happening!  As always we appreciate your feedback!

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk