Rebook option when patients self cancel their appointment

We've just made an improvement to the patient self cancellation feature we released recently. Now when a patient cancels their own appointment, we'll suggest they rebook another one.  They'll get a link to your online bookings with the location (if applicable) and practitioner already pre-selected for them.

Making it this easy will mean there's more chance they rebook on the spot.

Book_appointment.png

 

Extra Information 

For the rebook message to appear, there's a few things we'll check:

- You have online bookings enabled

- The practitioner they were seeing is enabled for online bookings

- The location they are going to is enabled for online bookings

- The type of appointment they had is enabled in online bookings

 

Thanks for your feedback on this!

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk