A small fix when permanently deleting a patient

When deleting a patient, there was a rare occurrence where some of the patients payments were left behind and not removed as well.  This fix addresses this issue and cleans up the payments that no longer have patients.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk