Deleting an appointment now unlinks any associated treatment notes

When an appointment was deleted before, any treatment notes it had would remain associated with it, which could cause errors when viewing the note. Now, when the appointment is deleted, the notes will be "unlinked" from it, allowing them to be viewed without errors.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk