We just released a few small fixes:
- Previously if you moved an appointment from one practitioner to another, and the new practitioner isn't assigned to that appointment type. It would show us unavailable when editing the appointment (and remove the patient). It now shows as unassigned and keeps the information as expected.
- We fixed an issue where editing a treatment note would show an error if the appointment linked to that treatment note had been deleted.
- We fixed permissions for the bookkeeper security role so it can export invoice items.