This fixes a bug where Cliniko would allow all appointment types in an account to be deleted. This would put the account in an invalid state and cause lots of errors in other parts of the system. Now, when an attempt is made to delete the last appointment type on an account, an error message will be displayed and the appointment type will not be deleted.
Have more questions? Submit a request