You can now duplicate treatment note templates

We just added the ability to duplicate your treatment note templates.  This is great if you are setting up a few that are similar and don't want to create them all from scratch.

Screen_Shot_2012-08-16_at_4.41.10_PM.png

 

We also change the behaviour when you press "enter" or "return" while entering a new treatment note, it will now save as draft by default instead of final.  This will help avoid accidentally saves before you are ready.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

  • Avatar
    SwiftCurrent Podiatry

    Great,  this will solve my reorder issue to "clump" treatment note templates into groups.  I will just name them with a slightly different name, in the order I want them to appear and then delete the original and hey presto, I hope, they will be in the order I want....  Thanks....

     

    p.s 

  • Avatar
    SwiftCurrent Podiatry

    ps. Cannot get my new treatment note to save by clicking enter, is this still coming, or should it be working by now.....

  • Avatar
    Joel Friedlaender

    Pressing enter only saves it in some scenarios (it's not really our intended functionality, but when it does work, we want it to save as draft not final).

  • Avatar
    Terry Wharton

    Thanks Joel,

     

    By the way, I have copied my treatment notes, saved them under a different temporary name in the order I want them and this has worked well for now, then renamed them as what I want, all worked well.  Thanks for that change, sure helped me

     

    Terry

  • Avatar
    Joel Friedlaender

    Great to hear Terry.

Powered by Zendesk