It's now easier to reactivate your expired account or export your data

We have made a few small changes to what you are able to do with an expired Cliniko account (either because your trial lapsed, or you decided to no longer use Cliniko):

1. You can now change your plan.  This is useful if you want to reactivate at a different plan level than you left it on.

2. You can now change users details (you might need to disable some users to change plans).

3. You can now export your data.  Previously you needed to export your data before you cancelled your account or you needed to contact us for help.  Now you can export your data still even in an expired account, as long as you do so before we purge the account of course (90 days after it expires).

We hope this helps those of you coming back to Cliniko and also gives you some peace of mind that we are committed to helping you keep your data if you decide to leave.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk