Apply default appointment reminder setting to all existing patients

You can now apply your default appointment reminder type setting to all existing patients.  This is great if you change your mind and want to use a different type of appointment reminders.

To do this, go to Settings > Appointment Reminders and tick the new option:

Screenshot_7_02_13_6_20_PM.png

Then just make sure you press save at the bottom of the page.  Keep in mind, this is not reversible, so if you have custom settings for each patient then you don't want to do this.

 

We also made a small change to the patients page to show their current reminder setting:

Screenshot_7_02_13_6_28_PM.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk