Support for international currencies in 12 more countries

We have just released an update to show the correct currency in more countries.  

We now properly display the Euro for Finland, Austria, Cyprus, Estonia, Greece, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia.

We are also now showing the Peso for people in the Philippines.

This is in addition to already handling currencies for Australia, United Kingdom, United States, New Zealand, Ireland, Germany, France, Italy, Belgium, South Africa, UAE, Japan, Romania, Sweden, Spain and Israel.

That's 28 countries that we now have specific regional settings for!

Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk