You can now prevent practitioners viewing each others treatment notes

We have added an option into the Settings > General page that allows you to prevent practitioners from viewing each others treatment notes (please note administrators can still see these notes).  The setting looks like this:

Screen_Shot_2012-02-28_at_10.01.48_PM.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk