Removed email that alerts of new device access

We recently added an email that alerts you when your Cliniko account is accessed from a new device at a new location.

We've found this has been sending out some false alarms, but we don't know why yet.

In the interim, we've disabled this notification.  The last thing we want is for it to go off too often and people start to ignore it due to the false alarms.

We need to be sure it only sends when it should.  We'll bring it back once we have confidence it's right.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk