Are you looking at the calendar and all you can see are times with no Patient Names?
If so, it sounds like you have our Privacy setting turned on! Here's how to turn it off:
- Head to the Appointments page
- Check the Show names button on the top right hand side of the page
If it's red, it's on and Patient names are hidden. If it's not on, and Patient Names are still hidden, send an email to email@example.com to reach out to a Support member to assist!
- Click the button to turn it off
- Now all your lovely Patient Names will come back, just as they were!
Need to know what all the icons mean on the Appointment block? You can find out what each one means right here!