We're really happy to announce that treatment notes now automatically save while you're writing them. If you've ever lost a note due to a pesky error or your internet connection dropping out, this one is for you!
You'll see a new green icon at the top of a treatment note to indicate to you that autosave is active.
Autosaving happens in the background and you won't really notice it. There are a few differences, though. When creating a new note, it will save after you make your first change. If you decide you don't want the note, you'll have to delete it.