We don't allow you to overwrite treatment notes any longer

Has this ever happened to you?? You're sitting at your computer and open a treatment note to edit it, but are called away. Later, you open up that note on your tablet, fill it in and save. When you return to your computer, the blank note is still open and you accidentally save it. Oh no! All that work you did on your tablet has been overwritten. Well, no more!

When you attempt to save a note that you've edited elsewhere, you'll now see an error and won't be able to save that note until you've refreshed the page.

Image_2017-07-05_at_2.40.51_PM.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk