Until now when you needed to close a business in your Cliniko account, your only option was to delete the business, but this meant you weren't able to see the business in any of your reports! 📈
From now own, you can archive a business. An archived business will still show up on your reports but not on the calendar, or while creating invoices, payments or expenses.
You'll find the option to archive the business, whilst editing that business under Settings → Business Information:
You can also view archived businesses by ticking "show archived businesses" on the Business Information section:
We hope you like this new feature!