Removed pop-up and fixed a missing icon

Two small fixes were just released. When you delete an appointment we were opening a browser alert window asking "Are you sure?" and then asking you to confirm the delete again in the appointment window. There's no need for that first browser pop-up so we've removed that.

Also, if you were editing a medical alert for a patient and weren't sure where the delete button went... well it was still there but it was missing its trash can icon. That's fixed up now too.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk